Editorial board

Editor in Chief
Dr.Stephen R. Cotanch,
Department of Physics,
North Carolina State University, USA.
Editorial board
Dr.Ramazan Sever,
Professor of High Energy Physics,
Middle East Technical University, Turkey.
Dr.Marija Radmilovic-Radjenovic,
Faculty of Nano Technology,
Institute of Physics, University of Belgrade
Dr.Donna W. Stokes,
Associate Professor,
Department of Physics,
University of Houston,
Dr.Salah Nasri
Department of Physics, College of Science,
United Arab Emirates Universtity,
United Arab Emirates.
Dr. Gang S Chen,
Faculty of Nano Systems, Marshall University,
West Virginia, USA.