Editorial board

Editor in Chief
Prof. Dr. Bengt Johansson,
Department of Journalism, Media and Communication,
University of Gothenburg,
Editorial board
Dr. Arul Indrasen Chib,
Department of Communications,
Nanyang Tchnological University,
Prof. Dr. Igor E. Klyukanov,
Eastern Washington University,
United States of America.
Prof. Dr. Berrin Yanikkaya,
Department of Communication Studies,
Auckland University of Technology,
New Zealand.
Prof. Dr. Jianglong Wang,
Department of Communication,
Western Washington University,
United States of America.
Dr. Lamees El Baghdady,
Faculty of Mass Communication,
Modern Sciences and Arts University,
Prof. Dr. Chandra Shekhar Singhal,
National Institute of Rural Development & Panchayati Raj,
Ministry of Rural Development, Government of India,
Hyderabad, India.